Calendar

*Please note that events in bold will take place at Shirehampton Methodist Church, Penpole Avenue.

August 2019

Saturday 3rd August

  • 10am Coffee morning with bacon butties

Sunday 4th August

  • 11am Morning Worship (led by Alison Smith)

Monday 5th August

  • 2pm Monday Movies
  • 5pm Shire Newspaper AGM

Sunday 11th August

  • 11am Morning Worship (led by Christine Stones)
  • N.B. No Cotswold Ecumenical Service this month

Monday 12th August

  • 2pm Afternoon Tea

Sunday 18th August

  • 11am Morning Worship & Holy Communion (led by Revd Patrick Stonehewer) followed by a Church Council meeting

Monday 19th August

  • 2pm Monday Movies

Thursday 22nd August

  • 2.30pm Informal Worship at Penhill Residential Home

Sunday 25th August

  • 11am Morning Worship (led by Jo Hill)

Monday 26th August

  • 2pm – 6pm Bank Holiday Fun at the Cotswold Community Centre, Dursley Road hosted by the Cotswold Christian Community: Food, Crafts, Games

Thursday 29th August

  • 10.30am Exploring Our Faith Group

September 2019

Sunday 1st September

  • 4pm Circuit Welcome Service for new staff, New Room

Saturday 7th September

  • 10am Coffee Morning with Bacon Butties & Climate Change Emergency Talks & Discussion