Calendar

October 2018

Friday 5th October

Saturday 6th October

  • 10am to 4pm Dementia Awareness Open Day, including a theatre performance of “Don’t Leave Me Now” by Brian Daniels at 2pm followed by a panel discussion & Q&A

Sunday 7th October

  • 11am Morning Worship (led by Ruth Marshall)

Monday 8th October

  • 2pm Chatter Club

Friday 12th October

  • 10.30am Bring your harvest gifts & help decorate the church

Sunday 14th October

  • 11am Harvest Festival (led by John Barnett); food gifts will go to the local foodbank & monetary gifts to the Methodist Centre to help those who are experiencing homelessness
  • 4.45pm Service at the Cotswold Centre (led by Jim Allmark)

Monday 15th October

  • 2pm Film Club

Thursday 18th October

  • 2.30pm Service at Penhill Care Home
  • 6.30pm Stewards’ Meeting

Saturday 20th October

Sunday 21st October

  • 11am Morning Worship with Holy Communion (led by Revd Patrick Stonehewer)

Monday 22nd October

  • 2pm Chatter Club

Sunday 28th October

  • 11am Morning Worship (led by Christine Jones)

Monday 29th October

  • 2pm Film Club

November 2018

Wednesday 7th November

  • 10.30am Service at Abona Court, Sea Mills