Calendar

*Please note that events in bold will take place at Shirehampton Methodist Church, Penpole Avenue.

November 2018

Sunday 11th November

  • 10.50am Morning Worship (led by Revd Andy Hick)
  • 4.45pm Service at the Cotswold Centre (led by Revd Patrick Stonehewer)

Monday 12th November

  • 2pm Film Club

Wednesday 14th November

  • 6.30pm Stewards’ Meeting

Thursday 15th November

  • 2.30pm Service at Penhill Care Home

Sunday 18th November

  • 11am Morning Worship with Holy Communion (led by Revd Patrick Stonehewer)

Monday 19th November

  • 2pm Chatter Club

Sunday 25th November

  • 11am Morning Worship (led by Sarah James from FaithSpace)

Monday 26th November

  • 2pm Film Club

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December

  • 11am Shire Santa Dash

Thursday 6th December

Sunday 9th December

  • 4.45pm Carols at the Cotswold Centre, Shirehampton

Sunday 23rd December

  • 3.30pm Carol Service

Monday 24th December

  • Carols on the Green

Thursday 25th December

  • Christmas Day Service