Calendar

*Please note that events in bold will take place at Shirehampton Methodist Church, Penpole Avenue.

April 2019

Until 18th April

  • 12-2pm Mon-Fri & 10am-2pm Saturdays, Walking the Fractured City, Paintings by Mark Cazalet, Victoria Methodist Church, Whiteladies Road

Sunday 14th April

  • 11am Palm Sunday Morning Worship (led by Valerie Williams)
  • 4.45pm Service at the Cotswold Centre (led by Jim Allmark)

Monday 15th April

  • 2pm Film Club

Thursday 18th April

  • 3pm Maundy Thursday Communion

Friday 19th April

  • 10.30am Ecumenical Walk of Witness, starting at St Mary’s Church with coffee and hot cross buns, walk starts at 11am

Sunday 21st April: Easter Day

  • 7am Sunrise Service on the golf course, Park Gate, followed by breakfast at the Tithe Barn
  • 11am Morning Worship with Holy Communion (led by Revd Patrick Stonehewer)

Monday 22nd April

  • 2pm Afternoon Tea Club

Wednesday 24th April

  • 6.30pm Church Stewards’ Meeting

Thursday 25th April

  • 10.30am Exploring our Faith Group, Geoff and Bridget’s home, all welcome
  • 7.30pm Circuit Meeting, Speedwell

Sunday 28th April

  • 11am Morning Worship, All-Age (led by Jo Hill)

Monday 29th April

  • 2pm Afternoon Tea Club

May 2019

Saturday 4th May

  • 10am Coffee Morning with Bacon Butties